LME’s 2/3/17 Freebie Friday: 2 Audiobooks For US & UK

Welcome to LME’s 2/3/17 Freebie Friday! Today I’ve got two Audible suspense titles that are free for both Amazon’s US and UK customers, plus a bonus freebie for Amazon’s US customers only (sorry, Amazon UK customers – I throw extra freebies your way when I can find them, too!).

 

Hipster Gaston

 

Today’s first freebie is To Die For (UK readers click here).

 

The publisher doesn’t provide a summary, but one Audible reviewer describes it like this:

Anthony feels he is one upped by his brother Ryan in everything. Anthony teases Ryan for confiding to him a deep secret. Ryan also shares his deep secrets with “a friend” who pushes him to do something unthinkable…

Runtime: 1 hour, 9 minutes.

 

Next is a story from Audible’s Killer Women anthology, FREE: The Window Man (UK readers click here).

 

A short suspense tale with a twist ending.

Runtime: 25 minutes.

 

Finally, there’s a bonus freebie for Amazon US customers only: Excerpts From Agatha Christie: An Autobiography, narrated by the great author herself!

 

Back in print in an all-new edition is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the “Queen of Mystery”. Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran’s fascinating biographies Agatha Christie’s Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world’s most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style – and here in her own voice. These audio excerpts were dictated by Agatha Christie herself.

The New York Times Book Review called Christie’s autobiography a “joyful adventure,” saying, “she brings the sense of wonder… to her extraordinary career.”

Runtime: 1 hour and 20 minutes.

 

* * *

With the Try Amazon Music Unlimited: 30-Day Free Trial offer (Amazon UK customers click here), it’s easy to try Amazon Music Unlimited and see how it stacks up against competitors like Pandora and Spotify before you commit to an ongoing subscription. At $9.99/mo for a single membership, $14.99 for a household membership, $79/yr or $7.99/mo for Prime members and $3.99/mo for a single-device Alexa subscription, and with tens of millions of tracks available, AMU may be exactly the music streaming service you’re looking for.

Amazon Music Unlimited Free Trial

Advertisements make it possible for Love My Echo to bring you great content for free, so thanks for your support.

* * *

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Top